Gorgeous shadows in sunset on Curfew Tower Windsor Castle

February 8, 2008 at 6:17 pm | Posted in Castle, Curfew Tower, England, Medieval, Shadows, Stonework, sunset, Walls, Windows, Windsor, Windsor Castle | Leave a comment

Setting sun and shadows on Curfew Tower Windsor Castle 8 February 2008

As usual, click for a larger version …

… however, instead of taking you to my Flickr account, you will stay on WordPress. I am preparing for the day if and when Microsoft purchases Yahoo! I cannot stand Microsoft, and have never been keen on Yahoo! It is only because my Yahoo! account accesses Flickr that I keep it at all. So, it will bite the dust and as I say good riddance to Yasoft and Microhoo!, unfortunately, I shall wish a sad farewell to my fun times on Flickr😦

The good news is that I have tons of free space on WordPress now, so I might as well use it for images😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

