PWS toolbar replaces ads on webpages with my Pebble Beach at Brighton pix

April 10, 2008 at 10:26 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Update: here are examples of webpages showing that the PWS toolbar I installed with Firefox is now using my photos of pebbles on Brighton beach to replace standard ads.

The new gallery feature on WordPress is handy, as the new “upload gallery to post” option makes it easy to show you the eight images (plus original) that I prepared and uploaded to my ProWebSurfer (PWS) account.

I always use the PWS toolbar with Firefox to replace advertisements on webpages.

These pebbles we saw on Brighton beach last week are just what I need for a refreshing change of online scenery😉

(Actually these pictures remind me of a good sunny day at the seaside, two days before we built snowmen!)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

